Feed on
Posts

Archive for the 'Sunday Morning Sermons' Category

2017-12-10 Sunday AM - Sermon - Dr Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017_12_03 Sermon Dr Lewis Sunday am

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-11-26 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-11-19 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-11-12 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-11-05 Sunday am Sermon Pastor Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-10-29 Sunday AM Sermon - Dallas Gatlin

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-10-22 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Davis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-10-15 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Bob MaGee

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-10-08 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Bob MaGee

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-09-24 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-09-17 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-09-10 AM Sermon Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-09-03 Sunday AM Service - Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-08-27 Sunday AM Sermon - John Ashley

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-08-20 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr. Lewis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-08-13 AM Sermon Adam Doyle

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-08-06 Sunday AM Sermon - Dr. Lewis

 

Mark 8:27-29

John 1:1-3, 14

Ephesians 1:22-23

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-07-16 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Andrew

 

John 3:25-30

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-07-09 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Ben

 

Ephesians 2:1-10

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-07-02 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Ben

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-06-25 AM Sermon Pastor Andrew

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-06-18 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Ben Gonzalez

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-06-11 Suncay AM Sermon Ben Gonzales Lamentations 3

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-6-4 Sunday AM Sermon Ben Gonzales

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-05-28 AM Sermon Pastor Andrew

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-05-21 Sunday AM Sermon Andrew Davis Is the Preaching of the Cross Powerful in your life? Romans 1

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-05-14 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Gonzalez

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-05-07 Sunday AM Sermon - Pastor Gonzalez

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-04-30 Sunday AM Sermon Andrew Davis

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-04-23 AM Sermon Pastor Ben

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-04-09 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd Delivering Power of the Cross

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-04-02 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd Benefits of the Cross

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-03-26 Sunday AM - Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-03-19 AM Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-03-12 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd The Death on the Cross

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-03-05 Sunday AM Message Pastor Meece - The Power of the Cross

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-02-26 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-02-19 AM Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-02-12 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd 12 Words to Describre Real Love

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2015-02-05 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-29 Pastor Ben How To Love the Unlovely

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-29 Sunday Am Sermon Are We Deceptive in our Speach Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-22 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-15 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-08 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2017-01-01 Sunday AM Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2016-12-25 Sunday Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2016-12-04 AM Sermon Pastor Todd

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

2016-11-27 Sunday AM Message - Pastor Meece

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »